Harpur Hill Primary School & Nursery

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term and holiday dates for 2021/2022  

 

Term Starts

Term Ends

Autumn 1

(INSET DAY Thursday 2nd September 2021)

Friday 3rd September 2021

(INSET DAY Friday 22nd October 2021)

Thursday 21st October 2021

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November 2021

 (INSET DAYS Wednesday 22nd December

and Thursday 23rd December 202)

Tuesday 21st December 2021

 Spring 1

Monday 10th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

 

Spring 2

(INSET DAY Monday 28th February 2022)

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

                   Summer 1

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer 2

(INSET DAY Monday 6th June 2022)

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th & Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

Term and holiday dates for 2022/2023  

 

Term Starts

Term Ends

Autumn 1

(INSET DAY) Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

(INSET DAY) Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn 2

Monday 31st October 2022

Wednesday 21st December 2022

(INSET DAY) Thursday 22nd December 2022

Spring 1

Monday 9th  January 2023

Friday 17th  February 2023

Spring 2

(INSET DAY) Monday 27th  February 2023

Tuesday 28th February 2023

 

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer 1

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Summer 2

(INSET DAY) Monday 5th June 2023

Tuesday 6th June 2023

 

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Friday 7th April 2023

Monday 10th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023