Harpur Hill Primary School & Nursery

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Headteacher                   Mrs V Giliker 

Deputy Headteacher     Mrs A Nuttall   


Family Support Worker

Mrs S Orme     



Nursery:                            Mrs Dowland 

Reception:                        Perfect Parrots - Miss Wallace

                                           Terrific Tigers - Miss Murray & Ms Stanway 

Year 1 & 2 (mixed)           Miss Marsh, Miss Samadram & Mrs Conway

Year 2:                               Miss Gough 

Year 3:                               Miss Carver

Year 4:                               Ms Williamson & Mrs Deveney

Year 5:                               Mr White & Mrs Clay  

Year 6:                               Mrs Nuttall & Mr Kilgallon     


Relief Teacher

Ms Stanway                               


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Crews, Mrs Furness, Miss Morten, Mrs Watmough, Miss Posnett, Miss Young, Miss Fletcher, Miss Spencer.  

Mrs Baker, Mrs Railton, Mrs Colley, Miss Steele, Mrs Ramwell, Miss Capewell-Smith, Miss Peach, Miss Marchant.

Mrs Melody, Mrs Lloyd, Mrs Rushworth, Mrs Featherstone, Mrs Ryde, Mrs Homer, Miss Clifford, Mrs Bennett, Mrs Marshall, Mrs Wojcik. 


Sports Coach

P.E. Coach:   Mr Danny Deveney 

Support Staff

School Business Officers:                     Mrs Bacon & Miss Venables

Office Administration:                           Mrs Blackwell & Mrs Sparkes

Caretaker & Assistants:                         Mr Toomey, Mrs Steeples

Lunchtime Supervisors

Senior Midday Supervisor:   Mrs Burton

Midday Supervisors:              Mrs Parker, Mrs Allsop,  Mrs Lowey, Mrs Lloyd, Miss Curley, 

                                                  Mrs Colley, Mrs O'Dwyer, Mrs Gregory, Miss Mason, Mrs McNaughton 


Cook Supervisor:       Mrs Totton

Kitchen Assistants:    Mrs Lomas, Mrs Guille