Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2018 / 2019

 

 

Term Starts

Term Ends

Autumn 1

INSET DAY Monday 3rd September 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET DAY Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn 2

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 1

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Spring 2

INSET DAY Monday 25th February 2019

 

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer 1

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Summer 2

INSET DAY Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

INSET DAY Monday 22nd July 2019